Contact

ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES

Owen Cook
01206 505939
owen.cook@aceville.co.uk

Emma Steele
01206 505428
emma.steele@aceville.co.uk

Chantell Keston
01206 506237
chantell@aceville.co.uk

Julie Freestone
01206 505931
julie.freestone@aceville.co.uk

MARKETING
Andrea Turner
andrea.turner@aceville.co.uk

MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION INQUIRIES
(+44)330 333 0041
yourfitness@servicehelpline.co.uk

PUBLISHED BY
Aceville Publications
21-23 Phoenix Court, Hawkins Road,
Colchester, CO2 8JY

EDITORIAL

Holly Treacy, Editor
01206 505 960
holly.treacy@aceville.co.uk

Vicky Warrell, Deputy Editor
01206 505 987
vicky.warrell@aceville.co.uk

Jessica Elkin, Content Creator
01206 505 484
jessica.elkin@aceville.co.uk

Stacey Carter, Content Writer
01206 505 110
stacey.carter@aceville.co.uk

Daniella Gray, Editorial Assistant
01206 505 972
daniella.gray@aceville.co.uk

Readers’ letters
letters@yourfitnesstoday.com